One Day with the Naked Truth

Here’s the latest thing off my crazy-things-to-do list: spending a day answering all the questions thrown at you truthfully and completely. In other words, pick a number of people who you think you could trust with your darkest secrets, and ask them to come up with the most difficult / uncomfortable of questions for one day. The only rules are: you cannot refuse a question, and you cannot lie.

I tried it this Saturday with my family, and it proved to be a pretty interesting experience. Although it didn’t get as ugly as it could have (lucky me?), it was surprising for all of us in many ways. I will admit that it was difficult to stick to the truth sometimes, and that’s why if you want to do this you should first convince yourself that you will live through it ;) It will probably look a lot less threatening retrospectively.

Comments are closed.

