You label me, I label you

(long post, may take a while to load…)

Software
Linux KDE WordPress Ogg Vorbis

 

Browsing
Konqueror Firefox

 

P2P
KTorrent torrentsmd.com Azureus aMule

 

Mail
GMail KMail

 

Misc
Akregator Basket

 

Music
Amarok last.fm

 

Commercial Stuff
MaxDSL Sprite

 

Hardware
Samsung Memorex Logitech Canon

Mania brand-urilor continuă! Eu am primit “invitaţia” de la Vultoor şi o transmit mai departe către FreeMind!

5 Responses to You label me, I label you

  1. Pavel says:

    Good work :)

  2. Alex says:

    Ah, here we go again… What kind of a CPU do you have? Samsung? ;-)

    On a serious note, I would never guess that you’re using Azureus!

  3. Constantin says:

    I have dealt with both AMD and Intel and am no big fan of either, that’s why I didn’t include any of them.

    I would never guess that you’re using Azureus!

    Because of philosophical reasons or because it’s Java/slow/bloated?
    I’ve switched to KTorrent for about 80%, but I do miss some features…

  4. Mahurin says:

    Thank you admin good work.

  5. Byrant says:

    Nice post, thanks for sharing. May I link back to your blog?

