Cycle of vice

vice-small.jpg

Some painful truth about myself…

3 Responses to Cycle of vice

  1. Alex says:

    I’m caught in this loop at the moment, I’m supposed to be working on my ‘diplom arbeit’; but what I get it waking up at 1000, getting to work at 1120, having lunch at 1400 or 1500, and.. going to bed at about 0300 or 0400.

    I’ve been here before, andI know the solution – force yourself to get up early and don’t sleep during the day. You’ll be going to bed late for a day or two, but then you will physically not make it. Provided that you’ll honestly wake up early – you’ll be forced to go to bed earler, and then you can balance things by taking short naps during the day (ex: by sleeping in public transport)

  2. Alex says:

    P.S. I used to have a camera just like yours :-)

  3. Constantin says:

    Oops, forgot to wipe out the tags :D
    I’ve never been able to sleep in daylight, my brain just keeps jumping from thought to thought. But I’m committed to going to sleep early now that I realized this was one of the things holding me down.
    Good luck with your thesis!

