Beyond this place of rotten tears…

Satyrian - Eternitas (album cover)Disappointed by the fact that Google returned no useful answers to my “Satyrian lyrics” query, I’ve decided to listen closely to the songs and attempt to write the words myself. As I could expect, it turned out to be difficult for me (as a non-native English speaker). You can find the lyrics here. They’re full of ???-s right now, but you can help me correct them! The list is not complete yet, but it will be, eventually.

BTW, don’t know if this matters or not, the song Bridge of Death is inspired by the poem with the same name, by Henri Murger. This becomes obvious when you read it (bottom of the page). That’s why the lyrics for this particular song are complete ;)

P.S. Cool cover, huh?

Comments are closed.

